UNIVERSITY OF CALIFORNIA RIVERSIDE

WRAP Regional Modeling Center

Supported by: Western Regional Air Partnership

Home 309 Modeling RMC News Sensitivity Runs RMC Staff Presentations & Reports Links

UCR RMC Staff Directory

Name Position Tel. E-Mail

Gail Tonnesen

Principal Investigator (951) 781-5676 tonnesen@cert.ucr.edu
Zion Wang Meteorologist (951) 781-5655 zsw@cert.ucr.edu
Mohammad Omary Emissions Modeling (951) 781-5652 omary@cert.ucr.edu
Chao-Jung Chien Aerosol/Model Evaluation (951) 781-5666 chien@cert.ucr.edu
Glen Kaukola System Administrator (951) 781-5630 glen@cert.ucr.edu
Yingqun Wang Development Engineer (951) 781-5608 yqwang@cert.ucr.edu

Environ Staff

Name Position Tel. E-mail
Ralph Morris Principal (415) 899-0708 rmorris@environcorp.com
Gerrard Mansell Senior Manager (415) 899-0727 gmansell@environcorp.com
Edward Tai Associate (415) 899-0725 N/A
Steven Lau Associate (415) 899-0739 slau@environcorp.com

UNC Staff

Name Position Tel. E-mail
Zac Adelman Research Associate (919) 966-2206 zac@unc.edu
Andy Holland Research Associate (919) 966-2172 andy_holland@unc.edu
Catherine Seppanen Research Associate (919) 966-2249 cseppan@unc.edu
Uma Shankar Research Associate (919) 966-2102 ushankar@unc.edu
Jeff Vukovich Research Associate (919) 966-2224 jvuk@email.unc.edu
Jeanne Eichinger Technical Writer (919) 966-2069 jeanne-eichinger@unc.edu

Contact Information

E-Mail:
Gail Tonnesen
Phone:
951-781-5676
Mailing address:
UCR/CE-CERT
ATTN: Gail Tonnesen
1084 Columbia Ave.
Riverside, CA 92507

1084 Columbia Ave., Riverside, CA 92507 | Voice: 951-781-5791 | Fax: 951-781-5790 | info@cert.ucr.edu

CE-CERT Home | RMC Home | Staff